Visiting our showroom to see and touch our products is highly recommended Take a tour

Book a showroom Appointment
Book a Showroom Appointment

Reviews


5
26 Reviews
5 Star
26
4 Star
0
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
0
By Ishan Ghosh on Nov 09, 2021
Verified by facebook
Hello Victor and Simon, I would like to take this opportunity to tell you how exhilarated my wife and myself are with the work you have done in remodelling my kitchen. Not only was the quality and finish of a very high standard but the design was executed to the minutest detail as tabled in your very accurate quote. The whole project was executed with efficient precision by a skilled team who worked very collaboratively with each other and completed the job exactly in the time you had estimated to us. The labour was so efficient that they caused very minimal disruption in noise and dust, while my wife and myself worked in the same room during the day. Simon was very pleasant to work with and always on time and making sure the work was completed exactly to our satisfaction. I would be happy to recommend your services, endorse the quality of your work and the skill and efficiency of your team, to anyone. Thank you again and hope we get to work together in the future. Ishan & Clair Ghosh
Share

B
By BRIAN COLLINS on Aug 18, 2021
Verified by email
We are so happy we chose Canlik kitchens. we had new doors and drawer fronts plus a new counter top installed. Simon and Victor were extremely professional and made the whole process easy and enjoyable. Would recommend Canlik to anyone interested in a professional renovation The proof is in the attached pictures
Share

By Janet Hornibrook-Smith on Mar 14, 2021
Verified by facebook
Canlik Kitchens did an incredible job with our 20-year old kitchen. We decided to keep the same floor plan but have a larger counter installed, removing the upper bar style counter. We also kept our original boxes but had them replace all the doors and reface all surfaces, with new cabinet pulls, , sink, etc. Their attention to detail and their knowledge and expertise was apparent every step of the way. We were fortunate enough to have had our kitchen reno done in February 2020, pre-COVID-19. From start to finish it took five days and, a year later, we are still in love with the appearance, function and design. We highly recommend Canlik to anyone looking to have a professional reno done in a timely manner. Thank you to all involved!
Share

By Jay Gee on Mar 13, 2021
Verified by google
Canlik Kitchens refaced our entire kitchen years ago and did a marvellous job. So when we had to realign our cabinetry to make room for a larger fridge, we called Canlik. Victor was very reasonable, patient and accomodating. Simon and Yeung were reliable, on time, efficient and did a professsional job. Simon even came by on a Sunday to add the kickplate as a finishing touch. Don't bother comparing with any other company or looking elsewhere. This company is excellent and dependable. Their work is extremely professional and their careful and neat installers are a pleasure to deal with.
Share

F
By F & on May 20, 2020
Verified by email
We have used Canlik now for three kitchens and the team is the best! From initial visit to exact measuring to final installation every single Canlik staff was superb. For our last kitchen, we wanted a pass through ledge to be covered in the same material as the countertop. The layout is tricky but Canlik was able to successfully make it happen. We couldn't be more pleased with the results.
Share

By Carman Chisamorec on Dec 22, 2019
Verified by facebook
We had the kitchen cupboards on one side of our kitchen refinished because of some water damage. Victor assured me that they could do a very close match and Canlik came through with flying colours. Simon and Yang were very efficient with the removal and installation of the doors and drawers. Simon, in particular, has been very helpful with a minor issue with one of the drawers.
Share

V
By Virgilia Pazzano on Dec 17, 2019
Verified by email
We had our kitchen refaced with new doors, new drawers and also added 3 new pot drawers. We were very impressed with the team at Canlik Kitchens. Victor was very helpful with our plan and Simon and Yang were excellent in carrying out our vision. Simon's professionalism and knowledge were just what we needed to see our new kitchen come to life. They carried out the work quickly and in just a few days we had an updated and much better functioning workspace! Thank you Canlik Kitchens. Virgilia and John.
Share

C
By Cliff Fleming on Dec 10, 2019
Verified by email
Hello prospective kitchen renovators. This past fall we had our kitchen refaced for the second time and a large island fabricated / installed as well as a range hood insert designed and placed.....a busy project! Very well organized by Victor and his associates and especially pleased with his focus on what we wanted in the final custom result while still providing professional suggestions in line with our desires. These aspects of their service very much appreciated. All who have seen our kitchen have praised the workmanship. It goes without saying we are pleased with the result. We would not hesitate to recommend Victor and Simon to help you achieve your renovation dream. Sincerely, Cliff & Lin
Share

C
By Christopher Churchill on Sep 09, 2019
Verified by email
We had Canlik replace all our kitchen doors and end gables in 2016. Our old doors were old-fashioned and looking tired after about 20 years. Canlik replaced them with sleek new, high gloss painted wood doors and modern hardware which made our kitchen look much more contemporary. About 18 months after completing the work, our fridge malfunctioned and water ended up on the floor which damaged one of the end gables. They were able to match the painted finish perfectly and repaired the problem. Victor and Simon were both wonderful to work with and I have referred Canlik to a friend of mine who also hired them to do an even bigger renovation than ours. I would highly recommend Canlik if you are interested in a first rate job at a lower price than replacing all your kitchen cabinetry if it's just the doors which need to be changed.
Share

L
By Lorne J on Aug 19, 2019
Verified by business
At the time I would like to let your company know how pleased we were on the beautiful job you did on our kitchen. Thanks for the help you gave us to make an excellent choice of the colour Cameo White, and the style for the doors. It really makes he kitchen look brighter and bigger. I am so pleased. A special thanks to Victor for being so helpful and for the suggestions he gave. Victor helped us with our decision to do the job. Simon the carpenter was a great guy and did a great job. Simon is a real expert and knows his job. I would recommend Canlik to anyone. Thanks again.
Share

J
By Jeff Rosenberg on Aug 08, 2019
Verified by business
We had been talking about refacing our existing kitchen cabinets for some time. When we met at the Design show, little did we realize how wonderful our kitchen would be transformed. Thank you to Victor and Simon. We found everything to be done in a professional and timely manner. We would not hesitate to recommend CANLIK to anyone contemplating doing the same as we did. It not only looks wonderful but has undoubtedly increased the value of home even more so. -Jeff Rosenberg
Share

D
By Deb and on Aug 08, 2019
Verified by business
We recently had our kitchen cabinets refaced, along with new thermoplastic doors, new handles, and a laminate counter top installed. I am a very fussy individual and was anxious prior to the job being done, but Canlik not only met but surpassed all my expectations. We had a good experience right fro the beginning. First we came out to the showroom where Victor spent a lot of time with us choosing the doors and the finish along with the handles and counter top edging. Next Simon came to take the measurements which were very painstakingly done. Our contact person during the whole process, Connie, was great, always accessible for questions and reassurance. Lastly, the installers. Yang and Simon, was very meticulous to every detail and did an amazing job. Needless to say, we are very pleased with the job that Canlik did and would not hesitate to recommend them in the future. The entire process was a pleasant experience. - Deb & Eric Maginnis
Share

J
By Joanna and on Aug 08, 2019
Verified by business
Victor, Both Ron and I would like to thank you for your patience and good advice in helping us with all our kitchen planning. We'd also like to thank Simon and Yang for the excellent work they did. They consulted us, were very professional, and started and finished the work when they promised. Everyone involved in our kitchen renovations were very professional. We are delighted with our new look and wouldn't hesitate to recommend Canlik to our friends. Joanna and Ron
Share

M
By Mary and on Aug 01, 2019
Verified by business
Where do we begin? Perhaps by stating that we are thrilled with out 'new' kitchen makeover. It was a task we were very reluctant to take on in the first place. Investigation on the Homestars Website led us to Canlik and after careful consideration we made an appointment to visit the showroom, whereupon we met Victor who then guided, explained, suggested and advised. Once we decided to choose Canlik as our kitchen Refacing Specialist we had in-home meetings with him as he offered his expertise in the planning and execution of details and modifications of the overall kitchen. Simon, the installation manager came next and offered his suggestions. Then followed picking all the choices - doors, counter top, and accessories. Throughout the process he was always available, pleasant and helpful, as well as patient and oh so organized. His attention to the details of scheduling and choices was/is admirable - as well as his warm, friendly and caring attitude to his clients. Then came the notice and schedule for installation week.It was astonishing that it all went like clock work with a wonderful cadre of professional workers. Simon's team deserves particular mention as they were with us for 5 long days and their attention to detail, exacting execution of all aspects, and their ever cheerful personality and consultative nature were much appreciated by me in particular. They were amazing and we would give them 4 thumbs up if we could! Everyone who came was professional, polite and respectful and worked diligently. So after 6 days we are pinching ourselves that we have this beautiful kitchen, thank to you all at Canlik Kitchens. We now realize it wasn't such a difficult task after all.
Share

R
By Rafael on Aug 01, 2019
Verified by business
We are so highly impressed with Canlik Kitchens! They handled our kitchen renovation as if it was the only project they were working on at the time, and we felt so comfortable dealing with them. From the first stages of the design, Victor did an excellent job and so the list goes on with everybody who took part in the job. They listened to our needs and requests and executed and advised very proficiently. They were thorough at completing the work on the scheduled date. We highly recommend this company to whoever is planning a kitchen renovation!
Share

H
By Heather Stonehouse on Jul 29, 2019
Verified by email
Outstanding work by Victor and his team. Everyone who came to work on our kitchen was efficient, with meticulous attention to detail. We are very pleased with the results and would not hesitate to recommend them highly for a kitchen makeover!
Share

S
By Sandra Jones on Jul 03, 2019
Verified by email
Canlik are a very professional yet friendly company and you can be assured that they will do an excellent job for you in a very competent manner. I have used them twice and have been happy with their services both time. An enjoyable experience even if my kitchen was under construction.
Share

K
By Kasia Szczuka on Jun 27, 2019
Verified by email
This company has been recommended to us by a friend and we have never been happier with their costumer service, quality of their work and transparency. This is a truly great company that deserves nothing but the BEST recommendations. Victor and Simon - thank you very much for the great work you have done for us.
Share
Load more
Load more
Canlik Kitchens Inc 5 out of 5 based on 26 user reviews.