Visiting our showroom to see and touch our products is highly recommended Take a tour

Book a showroom Appointment
Book a Showroom Appointment

Reviews


Overview
5
26 Reviews
5 Star
26
4 Star
0
3 Star
0
2 Star
0
1 Star
0
By Ishan Ghosh on Nov 09, 2021
Hello Victor and Simon, I would like to take this opportunity to tell you how exhilarated my wife and myself are with the work you have done in remodelling my kitchen. Not only was the quality and finish of a very high standard but the design was executed to the minutest detail as tabled in your very accurate quote. The whole project was executed with efficient precision by a skilled team who worked very collaboratively with each other and completed the job exactly in the time you had estimated to us. The labour was so efficient that they caused very minimal disruption in noise and dust, while my wife and myself worked in the same room during the day. Simon was very pleasant to work with and always on time and making sure the work was completed exactly to our satisfaction. I would be happy to recommend your services, endorse the quality of your work and the skill and efficiency of your team, to anyone. Thank you again and hope we get to work together in the future. Ishan & Clair Ghosh

B
By BRIAN COLLINS on Aug 18, 2021
We are so happy we chose Canlik kitchens. we had new doors and drawer fronts plus a new counter top installed. Simon and Victor were extremely professional and made the whole process easy and enjoyable. Would recommend Canlik to anyone interested in a professional renovation The proof is in the attached pictures

By Janet Hornibrook-Smith on Mar 14, 2021
Canlik Kitchens did an incredible job with our 20-year old kitchen. We decided to keep the same floor plan but have a larger counter installed, removing the upper bar style counter. We also kept our original boxes but had them replace all the doors and reface all surfaces, with new cabinet pulls, , sink, etc. Their attention to detail and their knowledge and expertise was apparent every step of the way. We were fortunate enough to have had our kitchen reno done in February 2020, pre-COVID-19. From start to finish it took five days and, a year later, we are still in love with the appearance, function and design. We highly recommend Canlik to anyone looking to have a professional reno done in a timely manner. Thank you to all involved!

By Jay Gee on Mar 13, 2021
Canlik Kitchens refaced our entire kitchen years ago and did a marvellous job. So when we had to realign our cabinetry to make room for a larger fridge, we called Canlik. Victor was very reasonable, patient and accomodating. Simon and Yeung were reliable, on time, efficient and did a professsional job. Simon even came by on a Sunday to add the kickplate as a finishing touch. Don't bother comparing with any other company or looking elsewhere. This company is excellent and dependable. Their work is extremely professional and their careful and neat installers are a pleasure to deal with.

F
By F & on May 20, 2020
We have used Canlik now for three kitchens and the team is the best! From initial visit to exact measuring to final installation every single Canlik staff was superb. For our last kitchen, we wanted a pass through ledge to be covered in the same material as the countertop. The layout is tricky but Canlik was able to successfully make it happen. We couldn't be more pleased with the results.

By Carman Chisamorec on Dec 22, 2019
We had the kitchen cupboards on one side of our kitchen refinished because of some water damage. Victor assured me that they could do a very close match and Canlik came through with flying colours. Simon and Yang were very efficient with the removal and installation of the doors and drawers. Simon, in particular, has been very helpful with a minor issue with one of the drawers.

V
By Virgilia Pazzano on Dec 17, 2019
We had our kitchen refaced with new doors, new drawers and also added 3 new pot drawers. We were very impressed with the team at Canlik Kitchens. Victor was very helpful with our plan and Simon and Yang were excellent in carrying out our vision. Simon's professionalism and knowledge were just what we needed to see our new kitchen come to life. They carried out the work quickly and in just a few days we had an updated and much better functioning workspace! Thank you Canlik Kitchens. Virgilia and John.

C
By Christopher Churchill on Sep 09, 2019
We had Canlik replace all our kitchen doors and end gables in 2016. Our old doors were old-fashioned and looking tired after about 20 years. Canlik replaced them with sleek new, high gloss painted wood doors and modern hardware which made our kitchen look much more contemporary. About 18 months after completing the work, our fridge malfunctioned and water ended up on the floor which damaged one of the end gables. They were able to match the painted finish perfectly and repaired the problem. Victor and Simon were both wonderful to work with and I have referred Canlik to a friend of mine who also hired them to do an even bigger renovation than ours. I would highly recommend Canlik if you are interested in a first rate job at a lower price than replacing all your kitchen cabinetry if it's just the doors which need to be changed.

L
By Lorne J on Aug 19, 2019
At the time I would like to let your company know how pleased we were on the beautiful job you did on our kitchen. Thanks for the help you gave us to make an excellent choice of the colour Cameo White, and the style for the doors. It really makes he kitchen look brighter and bigger. I am so pleased. A special thanks to Victor for being so helpful and for the suggestions he gave. Victor helped us with our decision to do the job. Simon the carpenter was a great guy and did a great job. Simon is a real expert and knows his job. I would recommend Canlik to anyone. Thanks again.

J
By Jeff Rosenberg on Aug 08, 2019
We had been talking about refacing our existing kitchen cabinets for some time. When we met at the Design show, little did we realize how wonderful our kitchen would be transformed. Thank you to Victor and Simon. We found everything to be done in a professional and timely manner. We would not hesitate to recommend CANLIK to anyone contemplating doing the same as we did. It not only looks wonderful but has undoubtedly increased the value of home even more so. -Jeff Rosenberg

D
By Deb and on Aug 08, 2019
We recently had our kitchen cabinets refaced, along with new thermoplastic doors, new handles, and a laminate counter top installed. I am a very fussy individual and was anxious prior to the job being done, but Canlik not only met but surpassed all my expectations. We had a good experience right fro the beginning. First we came out to the showroom where Victor spent a lot of time with us choosing the doors and the finish along with the handles and counter top edging. Next Simon came to take the measurements which were very painstakingly done. Our contact person during the whole process, Connie, was great, always accessible for questions and reassurance. Lastly, the installers. Yang and Simon, was very meticulous to every detail and did an amazing job. Needless to say, we are very pleased with the job that Canlik did and would not hesitate to recommend them in the future. The entire process was a pleasant experience. - Deb & Eric Maginnis

J
By Joanna and on Aug 08, 2019
Victor, Both Ron and I would like to thank you for your patience and good advice in helping us with all our kitchen planning. We'd also like to thank Simon and Yang for the excellent work they did. They consulted us, were very professional, and started and finished the work when they promised. Everyone involved in our kitchen renovations were very professional. We are delighted with our new look and wouldn't hesitate to recommend Canlik to our friends. Joanna and Ron

M
By Mary and on Aug 01, 2019
Where do we begin? Perhaps by stating that we are thrilled with out 'new' kitchen makeover. It was a task we were very reluctant to take on in the first place. Investigation on the Homestars Website led us to Canlik and after careful consideration we made an appointment to visit the showroom, whereupon we met Victor who then guided, explained, suggested and advised. Once we decided to choose Canlik as our kitchen Refacing Specialist we had in-home meetings with him as he offered his expertise in the planning and execution of details and modifications of the overall kitchen. Simon, the installation manager came next and offered his suggestions. Then followed picking all the choices - doors, counter top, and accessories. Throughout the process he was always available, pleasant and helpful, as well as patient and oh so organized. His attention to the details of scheduling and choices was/is admirable - as well as his warm, friendly and caring attitude to his clients. Then came the notice and schedule for installation week.It was astonishing that it all went like clock work with a wonderful cadre of professional workers. Simon's team deserves particular mention as they were with us for 5 long days and their attention to detail, exacting execution of all aspects, and their ever cheerful personality and consultative nature were much appreciated by me in particular. They were amazing and we would give them 4 thumbs up if we could! Everyone who came was professional, polite and respectful and worked diligently. So after 6 days we are pinching ourselves that we have this beautiful kitchen, thank to you all at Canlik Kitchens. We now realize it wasn't such a difficult task after all.

R
By Rafael on Aug 01, 2019
We are so highly impressed with Canlik Kitchens! They handled our kitchen renovation as if it was the only project they were working on at the time, and we felt so comfortable dealing with them. From the first stages of the design, Victor did an excellent job and so the list goes on with everybody who took part in the job. They listened to our needs and requests and executed and advised very proficiently. They were thorough at completing the work on the scheduled date. We highly recommend this company to whoever is planning a kitchen renovation!

H
By Heather Stonehouse on Jul 29, 2019
Outstanding work by Victor and his team. Everyone who came to work on our kitchen was efficient, with meticulous attention to detail. We are very pleased with the results and would not hesitate to recommend them highly for a kitchen makeover!

S
By Sandra Jones on Jul 03, 2019
Canlik are a very professional yet friendly company and you can be assured that they will do an excellent job for you in a very competent manner. I have used them twice and have been happy with their services both time. An enjoyable experience even if my kitchen was under construction.

K
By Kasia Szczuka on Jun 27, 2019
This company has been recommended to us by a friend and we have never been happier with their costumer service, quality of their work and transparency. This is a truly great company that deserves nothing but the BEST recommendations. Victor and Simon - thank you very much for the great work you have done for us.

A
By Anna Chin on Jun 11, 2019
This is the third project that Canlik has successfully completed for me. They are professional, the job was completed on schedule and we are extremely happy with our beautiful new quartz countertop. I would recommend their service to anyone.

D
By D. Lee on Jun 10, 2019
We recently downsized to a condo but its kitchen needed some updating before we move in. Victor was very patience with us and explained all the questions that we had so that we will be able to make an intelligent decision. He did not pressure us to commit but simply allow us to decide. By the end April, we had Canlik Kitchen to renovate our condo kitchen by refacing the cabinets and installing new counter, faucet and sink. Simon and his crew were very professional in carrying out the renovation. Our condo was left in a very clean state when the crew left each day. We enjoyed the entire no pressure experience from start to finish. We are very happy with the finished work and at a reasonable price. I have already told others, who were interested in renovating their kitchens, about Canlik and Victor.

J
By jim pirie on May 23, 2019
Victor, I wanted to send you a note & let you know how thrilled we are with our new kitchen transformation. You, Simon & your entire team have done an excellent job. Having been in the "Service Industry" for over 30 years, I know how important "Customer Service" truly is. Simon & your professional installation team certainly tick off all the boxes in the customer service area. All changes & minor adjustments were quickly resolved by Simon. It was a pleasure doing business with Canlik Kitchens.Regards, Jim Pirie

C
By Cathy Atkinson on May 23, 2019
We have a small galley kitchen that can’t be configured any other way, so for us cabinet refacing was the perfect solution. From the consultation with Victor to the installation by Simon and his team we were impressed by the professionalism, craftsmanship and attention to detail. We are extremely happy with the quality of the cabinet doors and love the quartz countertop. Simon built a 24” pull out cabinet for us to house our garbage and recycling bins and the workmanship was exceptional. We truly appreciate the amazing job they did in updating and transforming our kitchen in just 3 days! I am confident in recommending Canlik Kitchens as one of the most reputable and skilled cabinet refacing companies in the GTA!

J
By Julie Landon on Apr 26, 2019
I am a very satisfied returning customer of Canlik Kitchens Inc. My recent project involved the removal of my old kitchen countertops and install Corian Quartz counterts with a new undermount sink and new faucet. I hired Canlik for the complete job including the plumbing. Like their past service, the entire job went very smooth and on schedule thanks to Simon. The installation men were very professional and efficient. The following day their plumber came to install the new faucet and re-connect the plumbing. I am so pleased with the results and find Canlik Kitchens very easy work with. I found their price to be quite reasonable and the timing of my project allowed me to take advantage of a promotion that was being offered for the Corian Quartz. countertop. I highly recommend Canlik Kitchens for their quality workmanship and professionalism.

C
By Carolyne Edwards on Apr 19, 2019
High recommendation for CanLik Kitchens. What stood out was their care and attention for the small details that matter, high quality material, delivery of the kitchen on time and actually a few days before promised delivery. I would recommend this company without reservation and hope to use them again in the future. The kitchen looks wonderful and Simon's care for every detail created a flawless look. Thank you so much.
Load more
Load more
Canlik Kitchens Inc 5 out of 5 based on 26 user reviews.